Open
X

Unser Team.

 
 


 

Vertrieb Deutschland

 

 

Olaf Biemelt

Einkaufsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -30
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
obiemelt@bab-lighting.de

 

Andreas Dik

 

Andreas Dik

Abteilungsleitung Lighting

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -78
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
adik@bab-lighting.de

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -86
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
dcz@bab-lighting.de

 

 

Enes Maymak

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -84
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
emaymak@bab-lighting.de

 

 

Haydar Arpaci

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -83
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
harpaci@bab-lighting.de

 


 

Lichtplanung

 

 

Vitali Janzen

Lichtplanung / Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -73
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
vjanzen@bab-lighting.de

 

 

Dominik Janzen

Lichtplanung / Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -89
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
djanzen@bab-lighting.de


 

Projektierung & Installation

 

 

Ingo Scharnagl

Elektromeister

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -82
Mobil +49 (0) 171. 82 77 505
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ischarnagl@bab-lighting.de

 
Unser Elektro-Team


 

Marketing

 

 

Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
tbajohr@bab-distribution.de


 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Olga Arpaci

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -40
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
oarpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Logistik

 

 

Marco Oetting

Leiter Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -60
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
moetting@bab-distribution.de


 

TERRA PRODUKTION GmbH

 

Heiko Presuhn

 

Heiko Presuhn

Geschäftsführung / R&D Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -0
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -29
hpresuhn@terra-produktion.de

 

Sibylle Presuhn

 

Sibylle Presuhn

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -10
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -29
spresuhn@terra-produktion.de

 

Jens Behnke

 

Jens Behnke

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -12
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -29
jbehnke@terra-produktion.de

 

Frank Ziegler

 

Frank Ziegler

Produktionsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -18
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -29
fziegler@terra-produktion.de

 

Heiko Presuhn

 

Christian Wichary

Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -11
Fax +49 (0) 5351. 559 65 -29
cwichary@terra-produktion.de


 

Vertrieb International

 

uk_map

Vertrieb UK

TERRA LED Limited
The Coach House,
Powers Court, Russell Street,
Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5QA
United Kingdom

Contact:     Angus Rose, Gavin Rose or Neil Jensen
Email:         sales@terra-led.co.uk
Tel:             +44 3333 444 357 (ask for LED Sales Team)

 

france_map

Vertrieb Frankreich

TERRA Computer France SAS
7, Rue des Artisans
67550 Vendenheim France

Contact:     Ben Gayer
Email:         ben.gayer@terra-computer.fr
Tel:             +33 388 208 550
Fax:             +33 388 208 551

 

greece_map

Vertrieb Griechenland

TERRA Shop Hellas
Bougiouka Anna&Sia E.E.
EL.Venizelou 71 (side road)
65403 Kavala Greece

Contact:     Stelios Kehagias
Email:         info@terrashop.gr
Tel:             +30 2510 211712

 


 

Zurück nach oben